Professor Eva Russo nominated to receive the James E. McLeod Faculty Recognition Award

Professor Eva Russo has been nominated by the ArtSci Council (the undergraduate organization and executive governing body for the College of Arts & Sciences) to receive an award at the annual Faculty Recognition Awards ceremony.

The ceremony will be held on April 17, 2014. These awards are based entirely on student nominations and provide yet another indication of the high regard in which Professor Russo is held by undergraduates in the German program (not to mention the graduate students and her colleagues!).

Details: The award ceremony will be held at Tisch Commons and will start at 6:15 pm. The program will last approximately 30 minutes and will be followed by a dinner buffet. There is no dress code. 

More information and link to past awards can be found here: